top of page
Search
  • therealgonelucid

The Expendables of Politics: 2020 will be Trump vs Clinton vs Ventura

This may be just a fantasy-politic, but the way the wheels are turning at this point in time all signs to me are pointing to a TRUMP VS HILLARY CLINTON VS JESSE VENTURA 2020 presidential cluster fuck. Itll be gayer and far more entertaining than pro-wrestling!! I wouldn't mind Trump or Ventura and I think that's what it would boil down to.. I predicted 3 years ago that 2020 would be libertarian vs Republican but I'm seeing now more so independent vs Republican.. but we will just have to see.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Netanyahu proposes microchipping children

Israel’s Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu is calling for all children to be microchipped in the name of protecting public health. Speaking at a press conference on Monday, Netanyahu suggested the Hea

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page