top of page
Search
  • therealgonelucid

New  Zombie show out soon on Y.T. Gone Lucid now on Dailymotion

The first episode to Death Comes Ripping(aka The Return of Night of the living Undead) is getting released on YouTube and Dailymotion by the end of the month. After which I will be doing the Werner Herzog masterclass so the next episodes may be released a while from now and may be a bit different in production. I have decided to kill my character off by the third episode though, I've got a great deal more respect for those who direct and act at the same time, definitely not an easy task. This pilot episode is done 100% by me, all acting, writing, shooting, editing, FX, ALL OF IT. I plan on bringing in a crew by the second episode and by the 3-4th episode I'll be doing none of the acting. So keep an eye out for the pilot and make sure to share it!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Netanyahu proposes microchipping children

Israel’s Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu is calling for all children to be microchipped in the name of protecting public health. Speaking at a press conference on Monday, Netanyahu suggested the Hea

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page