top of page
Search
  • therealgonelucid

My experience with Dirty Vape Cartridges

So I'm going to make this one short and may update it later on.

So in the last year and a half my mother, father and me all came down with lung problems.. even my dog! Lol at first I thought it all tied back to what my dog has, heavy rains in the south has caused an outbreak of lung infection from a fungus.

My mother was diagnosed with lung cancer.

My dad came down with a lung infection months after we found out about our dog.

Obviously we figured my mom's lung cancer is seperate from my father and dogs infection and thought maybe it was just fungi.

Around that same time me and my father started using cannabis cartridges a little more than normal.. actually we used 2 of them.

Me and my father both noticed we would cough a bit right after which is rare when we take a simple dab from a dab rig. We do not fill our own carts and always get them legally.

I was never hospitalized because I tend to wait til the bloody end but my father did, and for good reason!!

My dad started to cough up blood one day so he went to the VA and they told him he has cancer.lol

Well it turned out he didn have cancer but he did have pneumonia and needed to wait to see what else was in there.

We all made recoveries although with less lung function.

Never found out why.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Netanyahu proposes microchipping children

Israel’s Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu is calling for all children to be microchipped in the name of protecting public health. Speaking at a press conference on Monday, Netanyahu suggested the Hea

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page