top of page
Search
  • therealgonelucid

Instagram needs more conservatives!

So in the last 6months I finally pulled the plug on my Facebook. I wasn't using Facebook but about 6times a year.. maybe a dozen times in the last 2 years.. it was always drama on there lots of propaganda and lots of bullshit. Instagram is more so centered on people's personal life or their artistic side and not nearly as much political, But there is a political side! Every day the liberals are flocking to Instagram and that's where we should be flocking too! Why let the left utilize this decent tool while we sit back on an almost obsolete version like Facebook? There is a hole that needs filled over here on Instagram and within the last 2 weeks I got a profile and even though it's hard to get on igtv once you are you tend to get good hits. I post MOSTLY about my art.. the movies I'm working on and some behind the scenes of the CGI and such I'm working on at that moment. More than you'd see on my YouTube. Go sub me and I'll sub back like a true millennial xD

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Netanyahu proposes microchipping children

Israel’s Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu is calling for all children to be microchipped in the name of protecting public health. Speaking at a press conference on Monday, Netanyahu suggested the Hea

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page